Product Ratings

Use the database below to search or browse reviews by type, company, or product name.

Instruments, Plugins, & Presets

Type
Product
Rating
Link to review
WorkstationIK Multimedia SampleTank 34http://soundsandgear.com/ik-multimedia-sampletank-3-review/
BassDope VST Bass Engine4.5http://soundsandgear.com/dope-vst-bass-engine-urban-bass-plugin/
OrchestralSpitfire Audio Bones Vol 14.5http://soundsandgear.com/spitfire-audio-bones-volume-1-trombone-library-review/
OrchestralBig Fish Audio Tension4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-tension-orchestral-fx-elements-reivew/
SynthUVI UVX-3P4http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-uvx-3p-analog-instrument-library-review/
CinematicHybrid Two Project BRAVO4.5http://soundsandgear.com/hybrid-two-project-bravo-review/
CinematicImpact Soundworks Celestia4.5http://soundsandgear.com/impact-soundworks-celestia-heavenly-sound-design-library-review/
SynthSoniccouture The Attic4http://soundsandgear.com/review-attic-analog-instrument-library-soniccouture/
SynthTone 2 Nemesis4.5http://soundsandgear.com/tone-2-nemesis-neo-fm-synth-review/
SynthMode Audio Dust Road4http://soundsandgear.com/mode-audio-dust-road-massive-analog-synth-presets-review/
CinematicNative Instruments Rise & Hit4.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-rise-hit-cinematic-tension-fx-library-review/
KeysBig Fish Audio Silver 4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-silver-concert-grand-piano-review/
SynthCL-Projects JD-8504.5http://soundsandgear.com/cl-projects-jd-850-synth-library-review/
KeysOrange Tree Samples Tiny Box4http://soundsandgear.com/orange-tree-samples-tinybox-music-box-library-review/
KeysUVI Mello4http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-mello-mellotron-library-review/
Drum & PercSample Logic Havoc4.5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-havoc-cinematic-percussive-library-review/
SynthAudiority Omnisphere Bundle5http://soundsandgear.com/audiority-omnisphere-total-preset-bundle-review/
CinematicBig Fish Audio Zodiac4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-zodiac-review/
SynthZero-G Epica4http://soundsandgear.com/zero-g-epica-synth-library-review/
SynthBoxed Ear Mighty M54http://soundsandgear.com/review-mighty-m5-synth-library-boxed-ear/
OrchestralProjectSAM ORCHESTRATOR4.5http://soundsandgear.com/projectsam-orchestrator-review/
SynthInsusurro Pads4.5http://soundsandgear.com/insusurro-pads-kontakt-library-review/
Drum & PercVir2 Cinematic Thunder5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-friday-vir2-cinematic-thunder-epic-orchestral-toms/
CinematicSample Logic Morphestra Generations5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-morphestra-generations/
SynthOutput Sounds REV5http://soundsandgear.com/output-rev-kontakt-library-review/
SynthXenos Fear and Horror4http://soundsandgear.com/fear-horror-presets-massive-xenos-soundworks/
Vocal & ChoirBest Service Shevannai4.5http://soundsandgear.com/shevannai-voices-elves/
CinematicSoniccouture Geosonics5http://soundsandgear.com/review-geosonics-soniccouture/
SynthUVI WaveRunner4http://soundsandgear.com/review-waverunner-wavetable-synth-collection-uvi/
SynthGospel Musicians Talkbox Jr4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-friday-gospel-musicians-talkbox-jr-review/
Drum & PercSample Logic Impakt5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-impakt-cinematic-percussion-library-review/
SynthDboxsamples Dmoox4.5http://soundsandgear.com/dboxsamples-dmoox-analog-synth-library-for-kontakt-reviewed/
CinematicSample Logic Thunder Springs5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-thunder-springs-review/
Drum & PercBig Fish Epic4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-epic-cinematic-drums-and-sound-design/
CinematicBest Service Forest Kingdom II5http://soundsandgear.com/review-forest-kingdom-ii-best-service/
Sound DesignMaster Sampling Impact4http://soundsandgear.com/review-hybrid-elements-impact-master-sampling/
Sound DesignSample Logic ASSAULT5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-assult-library-review/
OrchestralEmbertone Friedlander Violin4http://soundsandgear.com/review-embertone-friedlander-violin/
KeysSoundiron Musique Box5http://soundsandgear.com/review-of-the-musique-box-from-soundiron/
Vocal & ChoirSoundiron Olympus Elements5http://soundsandgear.com/soundiron-olympus-elements-choir-library-review/
Vocal & ChoirSoundiron Olympus Micro4http://soundsandgear.com/soundiron-olympus-micro-choir-review/
CinematicSample Logic Tronix5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-tronix-ableton-live-pack/
SynthTone2 Firebird+5http://soundsandgear.com/tone2-firebird-synth-is-pretty-awesome/
SynthPinknoise VIROLOGY5http://soundsandgear.com/virology-access-virus-kontakt-library-review/
SynthFXpansion DCAM Synth Squad5http://soundsandgear.com/fxpansion-dcam-synth-squad-true-analog-sounding-software/
SynthSoniccouture Synthi5http://soundsandgear.com/soniccouture-synthi-aks-analog-synth-library/
SynthNative Instruments RAZOR4.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-razor-synth-review/
SynthNative Instruments Retro Machine MK24.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-retro-machines-mk2-review/
SynthNative Instruments MASSIVE Threat4.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-massive-for-59-massive-threat-review/
SynthWave Alchemy WPro II4.5http://soundsandgear.com/wave-alchemy-pro-ii-synth-review/
SynthTone2 Saurus4.5http://soundsandgear.com/tone-2-saurus-analog-modeled-synth-plugin-review/
SynthArturia Analog Laboratory4.5http://soundsandgear.com/arturia-analog-laboratory-synth-workstation-review/
SynthCamel Audio Alchemy 1.54.5http://soundsandgear.com/camel-audio-alchemy-1-5-review/
SynthSample Logic Cyclone4.5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-cyclone-synth-library-review/
SynthUVI String Machines4.5http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-string-machines-analog-string-synthesizer-library-review/
SynthRob Lee EDM 1 for SynthMaster4.5http://soundsandgear.com/rob-lee-edm-expansion-1-for-synthmaster-review/
SynthXenos Straight Up Hip Hop 4.5http://soundsandgear.com/xenos-soundworks-straight-up-hip-hop-patches-for-ni-massive/
SynthNative Instruments FM84http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-fm8-review-a-native-experience/
SynthNative Instruments MASSIVE4http://soundsandgear.com/massive-sounds-from-native-instruments-massive-synth/
SynthNative Instruments Absynth 54http://soundsandgear.com/get-lost-in-the-sounds-of-absynth-5/
SynthVir2 syntAX4http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-instruments-syntax-review/
SynthTone2 ElectraX4http://soundsandgear.com/new-synth-tone2-electrax-review/
SynthGoldbaby Synth Purveyor Vol 14http://soundsandgear.com/goldbaby-synth-purveyor-vol-1-review/
SynthGoldbaby Fatso Synths4http://soundsandgear.com/goldbaby-fatso-synths-vol-1-review/
SynthUVI Synths Anthology4http://soundsandgear.com/synths-anthology-from-uvi-soundsource/
SynthWay Out Ware timewARP 26004http://soundsandgear.com/way-out-ware-timewarp-2600-the-realest-sounding-virtual-arp-2600/
SynthBest Service Nitron4http://soundsandgear.com/best-service-nitron-synth-library-for-kontakt/
SynthIan Boddy Analog Workshop V14http://soundsandgear.com/analogue-workshop-1-distortion-and-feedback-reveiew/
SynthDigital Love Child4http://soundsandgear.com/synthmagic-digital-love-child-kontakt-library-review/
SynthGospel Musicians Pure Sine4http://soundsandgear.com/pure-sine-vst-from-gospel-musicians-review/
SynthPrimeloops Analogue Synthesis4http://soundsandgear.com/fat-analogue-synth-instruments-from-prime-loops/
SynthBig Fish Solid State Retro Synths3.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-solid-state-retro-synth-library-review/
WorkstationVir2 VI One5http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-instruments-vi-one-workstation-instrument/
WorkstationBig Fish Audio Vintage Vibe5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-vintage-vibe-kontakt-library-review/
WorkstationNative Instruments Urban Arsenal 24.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-urban-arsenal-2-kore-soundpack-review/
WorkstationBig Fish Audio RIG4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-rig-urban-workstation-review/
WorkstationSteinberg HALion Sonic4.5http://soundsandgear.com/steinberg-halion-sonic-virtual-workstation-review/
WorkstationUVI Emulation II4.5http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-emulation-2-80s-instrument-library-review/
WorkstationBig Fish Swagg4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-swagg-library-review-and-giveaway/
WorkstationNative Instruments Kore 24http://soundsandgear.com/at-the-kore-native-instruments-kore-2-workstation/
WorkstationEast West The Dark Side4http://soundsandgear.com/a-trip-to-the-dark-side-with-east-west/
WorkstationUVI Hip Hop Planet4http://soundsandgear.com/bpm-hip-hop-planet-expansion-from-uvisoundsource/
WorkstationUVI Darklight IIX4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-uvi-darklight-iix-review/
WorkstationIK Multimedia SampleTank 2.5 XL4http://soundsandgear.com/ik-multimedia-sampletank-2-5-xl-review-2/
WorkstationFixed Noise Rhythm Objekt3.5http://soundsandgear.com/fixed-noise-rhythm-objekt-instrument-by-jimmy-edgar/
KeysNI Scarbee Vintage Keys5http://soundsandgear.com/scarbee-vintage-keys-native-instruments-kontakt-instrument/
KeysNI Vintage Organs5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-vintage-organs-review/
KeysMotu Electric Keys5http://soundsandgear.com/motu-electric-keys-vintage-keyboard-library/
KeysMotu MachFive 3 Mark 795http://soundsandgear.com/motu-machfive-3-mark-79-electric-piano-review/
KeysNeo Soul Keys5http://soundsandgear.com/neo-soul-keys-electric-piano-instrument-review/
KeysPianoteq5http://soundsandgear.com/pianoteq-3-review-the-best-sounding-piano-plugin-is-only-20mb-small/
KeysBraunschwieg Upgright5http://soundsandgear.com/imperfect-samples-braunschweig-upright-piano-review/
KeysSoniccouture Broken Wurli5http://soundsandgear.com/soniccouture-broken-wurli-ep-review/
KeysSoniccouture EP73 Deconstructed5http://soundsandgear.com/soniccouture-ep73-deconstructed-review/
KeysNative Instruments George Duke Soul Treasures4.5http://soundsandgear.com/george-duke-soul-treasures-review/
KeysNative Instruments Retro Organs4.5http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-soundsource-retro-organs-review/
KeysSoniccouture Xtended Piano4.5http://soundsandgear.com/soniccouture-xtended-piano-review/
KeysAcousticsamples Wurlie4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-acousticsamples-wurlie-review/
KeysGospel Musicians MKSensation4.5http://soundsandgear.com/mksensation-digital-piano-library-from-gospel-musicians-review/
KeysNative Instruments Alicias Keys4http://soundsandgear.com/alicias-keys-kontakt-piano-library-from-native-instruments/
KeysProsonus Grand Piano4http://soundsandgear.com/prosonus-grand-piano-in-ni-maschine/
KeysUVI Classic Electric Piano4http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-classic-electric-piano-library/
KeysBest Service Accordions4http://soundsandgear.com/best-service-accordions-library-review/
KeysRhodetron Seventy Three EP4http://soundsandgear.com/tronsonic-rhodetron-seventy-three-ep-library-review/
KeysUVI Tines Anthology4http://soundsandgear.com/uvi-tines-anthology-ep-library-review/
KeysNative Instruments The Giant4http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-the-giant-piano-library-review/
KeysSoniccouture Music Boxes4http://soundsandgear.com/a-free-music-box-library-from-soniccouture/
KeysBad Cat Media Music Box3.5http://soundsandgear.com/bad-cat-media-music-box-library-review/
BassSpectrasonics Trilian5http://soundsandgear.com/spectrasonics-trilian-has-all-the-bass-youll-ever-need/
BassOrangeTree Cherry Electric5http://soundsandgear.com/orange-tree-samples-cherry-electric-bass-review/
GuitarVir2 Electri6ity5http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-electri6ity-electric-guitar-library-review/
Guitar- BassEast West Ministry of Rock5http://soundsandgear.com/quantum-leap-ministry-of-rock-virtual-instrument-review/
BassNative Instruments Rickenbacker Bass5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-scarbee-rickenbacker-bass-review/
BassOrange Tree CoreBass Pear4.5http://soundsandgear.com/orange-tree-samples-corebass-pear-acoustic-bass-library-for-kontakt/
BassRob Papen Sub Boom Bass4.5http://soundsandgear.com/rob-papen-subboombass-synth-review/
BassWave Alchemy Bass Pedals4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-bass-pedals-from-wave-alchemy/
GuitarMotu MachFive 3 Telematic4.5http://soundsandgear.com/motu-machfive-3-telematic-electric-guitar-review/
BassNative Instruments Scarbee Pre Bass4http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-scarbee-pre-bass-review/
GuitarNative Instruments Scarbee Funk Guitarist4http://soundsandgear.com/scarbee-funk-guitarist-review/
GuitarVir2 Acoustic Legends HD4http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-acoustic-legends-acoustic-guitar-library/
Drum & PercNI DAMAGE5http://soundsandgear.com/heavyocity-damage-from-native-instruments-review/
Drum & PercCinesamples Drums of War5http://soundsandgear.com/epic-drum-sounds-in-drums-of-war-from-cinesamples/
Drum & PercCinesamples Metallurgy5http://soundsandgear.com/cinesamples-metallurgy-kontakt-designer-instrument/
Drum & PercFXpansion BFD Eco5http://soundsandgear.com/fxpansion-bfd-eco-delivers-big-drums-on-a-budget/
Drum & GrooveFXpansion Tremor5http://soundsandgear.com/fxpansion-tremor-analog-modeled-drum-synth/
Drum & GrooveOne Small Clue Poise5http://soundsandgear.com/poise-is-the-best-mpc-style-drum-sampling-software-available/
Drum & GrooveNI Maschine5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-maschine-the-best-product-this-year/
Drum & GrooveRob Papen Punch4.5http://soundsandgear.com/rob-papen-punch-drum-synth-review/
Drum & PercSTN DruMM4.5http://soundsandgear.com/stretch-that-note-drumm-library-for-kontakt-review/
Drum & PercSoundiron Apocalypse Ensemble4.5http://soundsandgear.com/soundiron-apocalypse-percussion-ensemble-review/
Drum & PercDrumasonic4.5http://soundsandgear.com/drumasonic-acoustic-drum-kontakt-library-review/
Drum & PercBig Fish Audio Studio Kit Builder4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-studio-kit-builder-review-and-giveaway/
Drum & PercSoundiron Rust 34.5http://soundsandgear.com/soundiron-rust-3-metallic-percussion-library-review/
Drum & percNI Battery 34http://soundsandgear.com/can-native-instruments-battery-3-replace-my-mpc/
Drum & PercVir2 World Impact Global Percussion4http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-world-impact-global-percussion-instrument/
Drum & PercWorld Sounds Deluxe Set4http://soundsandgear.com/loops-de-la-creme-world-sounds-deluxe-set-review/
Drum & PercSoundiron Tuned Artillery4http://soundsandgear.com/soundiron-tuned-artillery-review/
Drum & GrooveFXpansion GURU4http://soundsandgear.com/is-fxpansion-guru-an-akai-mpc-alternative/
Drum & GrooveFXpansion Geist4http://soundsandgear.com/fxpansion-geist-review/
Drum & PercWavesfactory Tea Towel Drum3.5http://soundsandgear.com/waves-factory-tea-towel-drum-review/
CinematicHeavyocity Evolve Mutaitons Bundle5http://soundsandgear.com/heavyocity-evolve-mutations-bundle-from-native-instruments/
CinematicSamplelogic Cinematic Guitars5http://soundsandgear.com/sample-logic-cinematic-guitars-review/
CinematicBest Service Epic World5http://soundsandgear.com/best-service-epic-world-library-review/
CinematicHeavyocity AEON Collection5http://soundsandgear.com/heavyocity-aeon-collection-review/
CinematicNative Instruments Paranormal Spectrums4.5http://soundsandgear.com/horror-sounds-from-native-instruments-paranormal-spectrums/
Sound DesignCinematic Sound Design4.5http://soundsandgear.com/cinematic-sound-design-library-from-big-fish/
CinematicSamplelogic Acoustix4.5http://soundsandgear.com/samplelogic-acoustix-cinematic-library-for-ableton-live-review/
CinematicBest Service Forest Kingdom4.5http://soundsandgear.com/best-service-forest-kingdom-library-review/
CinematicBig Fish Audio Dark Skies4.5http://soundsandgear.com/dark-skies-cinematic-ambiences-review/
CinematicCinematique Instruments4.5http://soundsandgear.com/cinematique-instruments-boxed-edition-review/
CinematicVir2 Fractured: Prepared Acoustic Guitar4.5http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-fractured-prepared-acoustic-guitar-library-review/
CinematicSteinberg Dark Planet4.5http://soundsandgear.com/steinberg-dark-planet-review/
CinematicMASSIVE Darkscore II4.5http://soundsandgear.com/darkscore-ii-patches-for-ni-massive-reviewed/
CinematicBiolabs: Light Space4.5http://soundsandgear.com/biolabs-light-space-for-camel-audio-alchemy-review/
CinematicMASSIVE Darkscore III4.5http://soundsandgear.com/massive-darkscore-iii-patch-library-for-ni-massive/
CinematicVir2 Violence4http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-violence-library-for-ni-kontak-review/
CinematicVir2 Q4http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-q-cinematic-sound-design-library-review/
CinematicZero-G Perception4http://soundsandgear.com/zero-g-perception-cinemascapes-review/
CinematicGecko: Complex Environs4http://soundsandgear.com/cinematique-instruments-complex-environs-gecko-review/
Sound DesignSonic Laboratory4http://soundsandgear.com/precisionsound-sonic-laboratory-review/
Brass & WindVir2 MOJO Horn Section5http://soundsandgear.com/vir2-instruments-mojo-horn-section-plugin-review/
Brass & WindChris Hein Horns Compact5http://soundsandgear.com/chris-hein-horns-compact-from-best-service-review/
Brass & WindCinesamples CineBrass Pro5http://soundsandgear.com/cinesamples-cinebrass-pro-review/
Brass & WindCinesamples CineBrass4.5http://soundsandgear.com/cinebrass-orchestral-brass-library-from-cinesamples/
Brass & WindOrangeTree Passion Flute4.5http://soundsandgear.com/orange-tree-samples-passion-flute-library-review/
Brass & WindBest Service Desert Winds4.5http://soundsandgear.com/best-service-desert-winds-library-review/
Brass & WindNI Session Horns4.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-session-horns-review/
Brass & WindWallander WIVI Band4http://soundsandgear.com/wallander-instruments-wivi-band-physically-modeled-horns-and-winds/
Brass & WindAudio Genetics Lab Native Flute3.5http://soundsandgear.com/audio-genetics-lab-native-flute-library/
WorldQuantum Leap RA4.5http://soundsandgear.com/quantum-leap-ra-world-and-ethnic-virtual-instrument-review/
WorldBest Service Gu Zheng4.5http://soundsandgear.com/gu-zheng-traditional-chinese-instrument-library-review/
WorldImpact Soundworks Koto Nation4.5http://soundsandgear.com/impact-soundworks-koto-nation-review/
OrchestralKirk Hunter Concert Strings II5http://soundsandgear.com/kirk-hunter-studios-concert-string-ii-review/
OrchestralProjectSAM Orchestral Essentials5http://soundsandgear.com/project-sam-orchestral-essentials-review/
OrchestralCinesamples CineOrch4.5http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-friday-cinesamples-cineorch-review/
OrchestralZero-G Animato4.5http://soundsandgear.com/zero-g-animato-orchestral-fx-library-review/
OrchestralSONiVOX Symphonic Ensemble Strings4.5http://soundsandgear.com/sonivox-symphonic-ensemble-strings-review/
OrchestralGarritan Personal Orchestra 44.5http://soundsandgear.com/garritan-personal-orchestra-4-review/
OrchestralNI Action Strings4.5http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-action-strings-review/
OrchestralNI Session Strings4http://soundsandgear.com/native-instruments-session-strings-review/
OrchestralMOTU Symphonic Instrument4http://soundsandgear.com/motu-symphonic-instrument-review/
OrchestralZero-G Spiritoso4http://soundsandgear.com/zero-g-spiritoso-live-cello-phrase-library-review/
OrchestralCinematic Strings4http://soundsandgear.com/cinematic-strings-demo-and-video-review/
OrchestralBig Fish Audio London Solo Strings4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-london-solo-strings/
OrchestralBig Fish Audio London Solo Strings4http://soundsandgear.com/big-fish-audio-london-solo-strings/
Share on Facebook3Tweet about this on Twitter6Share on Google+2